The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88735834 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a Sikh family living in Delhi. My father is retired from a Bank job and my mother is a housewife. My elder sister is married and is an Assistant professor with a Engg college in Delhi. I have done MCA from GGSIPU Delhi and currently working with a IT MNC in Gurgaon. Currently working in United Kingdom.

All my brothers and sisters are married and well settled in Delhi itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Delhi, Haveri, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Udaipur, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.