The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88789330 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth individual who takes the time to enjoy the simple things in life. I come from a small close knit family and enjoy spending my free time working out, watching movies, hanging out with friends and spending time with family. Did I mention I love to sing?

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and trustworthy and someone who won't only go for looks. Looks can be deceiving, it's from the inside that counts!! I am currently working in Costco as a Cashier and I'm trying to work towards my goals and I'm currently under training as a Financial Advisor.

Please no enquiries from India. Canada or USA only. Thank you!! Hope you find the right one! If you found me and my profile, you can contact me directly
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, French, Haryanavi, Russian, Spanish
Country Living in Singapore, Virgin Islands (British), Malaysia, Thailand, Bahamas... more
State Living in Ontario
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.