The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88916862 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Rajpal
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done B Tech (computer Engineering ) from Ahmedabad and MBA from MDI Gurgaon. At present he is working at a managerial position ( vice president ) with a leading Indian MNC and is based out of delhi (Gurgaon) . He enjoys travelling ,listening to music and watching movies. Overall has a very friendly and fun loving nature.

We are a close knit Gursikh Family of 4 where I have retired as a Dy Executive Engineer from irrigation Department(Gujarat) .Mother worked as KVS and taken VRS recently.One Elder sister is a Doctor (Gynecologist) married in well known Gujarati Doctors family and living happily with her in-laws at Ahmedabad .We are originally from M.P. but now well settled at Gandhinagar (Ahmedabad) since last 35 years .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Rajpal
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gandhinagar ( Ahmedabad). Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsTable-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.