The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89197394 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Springfield, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. A little bit about me: I am a simple, well-mannered sikh family girl with a  degree in Science. I really like cooking as in my free time. I try & always keen to make different & new receipes. I love life! Everyday is a new experience! I love to help others. I'm very into nature. I don't like people who lie or are high & mighty. I am a content person who believes that we should all stop & enjoy life whenever we can bcoz I believe we are only here for short time & letting life slip by without enjoying it is a waste. I really like to dance as a punjabi I really love doing bhangra. I really like listening old punjabi folk songs like songs gurdass mann, malkit singh, bindhrakhia. I sometimes like hindi songs too but most of the time i like English & punjabi. I really like to enjoy outside in the nature. I really like walks, jogging, trekking, cycling. I'm very much into working out in gym & I really like doing yoga... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Springfield, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.