The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89218105 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Fremantle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a free soul who is a work in a progress.i like to know people through experiences.Water makes me feel alive.Scented candles and flowers light me up.if you ask about the man i want..It would feel so good to sit by the couch, relaxe with him on a Saturday night while munching popcorns''After all of that, theres still so much more ;)But youd have to ask me out on a date to know that...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Western Australia
Education Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.