The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89334837 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other,bharadwaj
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Easy going , fun loving & carrer oriented family person who loves to live with "optimism"

I believe in the fact that nothing comes for easy & free. Hardworking & being modest are some traits which describes my personality the best.

Currently placed in IT CITI Bank Pune as AVP.
Elder brother is married & well settled in Pune as well.
Parents are retired & currently dwells in Nagpur

We have our roots being extended from North & for now wish to settle in Pune.
Thank you for visiting my profile !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other, Bharadwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Pune. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Telangana, Karnataka, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Gurgaon, Lucknow
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.