The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89343128 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About self
I am working as an engineer officer in merchant navy.Currently working with an Australian based company.
Our family is natively from Hoshiarpur, Punjab.Most of our relatives are from Delhi and Punjab.

We are a nuclear family. Father has a well settled business in Kharagpur and mother is a home maker. Have one younger sister who is working in Delhi after completing her MBA in HR. We own a house in Faridabad(NCR) .I like to travel and meet new people. I also have mild interest in cooking. Friends consider me very adjustable,patient and a good listener.

Ours is an upper middle class family who believe in simplicity.
Thank You.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Hoshiarpur
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.