The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89456139 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Pathankot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Undergraduate and now currently serving in BSF.
I want my soulmate don't want beautiful but sweetheart person who respect me , my family and offcourse love me. i want to share everything with her .i want a best friend as my life partner . Please those person stay away who like boys by face not by nature and by heart......thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My family is settled in Pathankot, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Pathankot, Gurdaspur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.