The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89479922 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Manger
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login .I do believe in honesty and respect. It is very important for me . My family values are also very important for me .I'm working hard toward achieving my goal and looking forward to meeting my life partner .she will always stand with me in my good or bad time .i wish i will find right person ,who love me till end of life .im not desperate person .if you have attitude please move on I wait till the right time and right person to meet . I am successfully running my family business of indian restaurant. I have brother and parents all living in sydney(Australian citizens), I have applied for PR. im humble and down to earth person . i believe in god . God is already set the pairs its just come in right time. Thank you checking my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Manger
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 45
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.