The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89500749 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Warwick, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
You will just have to get to know me to find out more :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.