The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89855697 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Arora
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
🙏JAI GURU JI 🙏

A girl with a blend of traditional values and modern outlook, belonging to well settled Punjabi family. Caring, Fun-Loving, Optimistic, Energetic and Full of Life are some of the traits which describes her the best. Gives importance to family values and also keeps good balance between personal and professional life. Looking for educated and understanding companion.


She is working with a High Fashion Garment Company as Head Designer, handling the top-notch Australian Designer Account.

About her Education : Textile Management And Design 4 years Degree from Pearl Academy of Fashion, New Delhi.


About her Family : We are a small closed knit family settled in new Gurgaon and also having business setup here itself.
Father has retired from Govt Sector Delhi from senior position & is handling the family business.

Mother is a lovely homemaker.

Elder brother is Happily Married.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Belongs to Nagpal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.