The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90466447 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Jat sikh
  • Moga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My schol education is from Lawrence school Sanawar Kasauli Himachal Pradesh

Graduation studies from Dav college sector 10 chd

Masters in economics from pu chd



My own residence house at Chandigarh and i have my own busines also



My hobbies are traveling shopping and listening music

And i have very soft polite type of nature frank and open minded person Which has high level life style and thinking
And I respect every one peoples like youngers and elders in our society

And I want beautiful girl for marriage

And no dowry nothing we want. For marriage Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat sikh
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Moga, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Muktsar
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.