The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90556532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Panchkula, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I would like to share few details about me on behalf of my family. I am a successful professional working with a well known company in Chandigarh as a Manager. I have done Bachelors in I.T and all my studies from reputed Schools. My Parents are Retired from Government Dept., Haryana. I am looking for Sincere, understanding, realistic, respectful for elders & down to earth girl for me . I am Manglik/Non-Manglik both. Thanks for visited my Profile .To know more about me & my family kindly leave a message.. Have a nice day...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Panchkula. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories
  • SportsGolf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.