The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90621598 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Khindri
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is very intelligent and hard worker. He is the Real Asset for his Company.

He is Working in MNC Pune as a Asst Manager (Software Engineer).
His Annual Package is 15 Lakhs

He loves his family. He is very Caring Guy and we need her partner same like him.
His Father is Retired Army Officer (Subedaar Major) and Running his own Small Business in Pathankot.
He have 2 Elder Brothers. One is a Business man (MBA) running his Own Business at Jalandhar, Punjab and other Brother is working in Pune.
He respects every one.
He knows what to do and when.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Khindri
Belongs to VATS gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pathankot & Jalandhar, Punjab, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.