The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90721370 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to travel and experience new things in life. Sincere , honest and funny are the adjectives that define me as a person. I worked for 3 years in Infosys before pursuing Masters in software engineering here. My father is a retired professional and mother is a homemaker .I have a sense of responsibility on my shoulders and therefore i would need my partner to be working as well. My elder sister is a School teacher in jaipur and brother is a Project manager in an IT firm in bangalore.Talking about my hobbies, i like movies, painting, reading pocket books, playing outdoor games , playing instruments like tabla and guitar ,decorating home and many more.I respect family values and my religion. I am just looking for a match from whom i can learn more and experience the rest of life. I wish to travel the world with my better half. Best of luck for your search.:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.