The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90992174 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Chawla
  • Memphis, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile.
I moved to US in 2017, completed MS ( Maths, Statistics) at Missouri State University, USA in 2019.
I am working as a Certified High School Math Teacher in Memphis, Tennessee with a package around $ 60 K per annum on H1B visa.
I am looking forward to settling in USA. I am looking for a Settled/Working girl.
I am hardworking, sincere, caring, believe in cultural & family values and committed to life long relationship.
My hobbies include traveling , cooking, hiking, listening music and watching movies.
Only serious queries please. I am  in India till July 20. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Chawla
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.