The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91052553 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kesadhari
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Taranbir, an independent, ambitious and jovial person with zeal to live life at the fullest. I have learnt to value every single moment of life and most out of it. I do believe in big dreams but also find happiness in small things in life rather than waiting for something big every time to enjoy. I consider myself as social and approachable guy. I have been raised in traditional values and I cherish and value relationships.I like listening to Punjabi music, travelling, socializing with friends and family. I like to invest my free time in learning something new or watch comedy shows instead of frivolous discussions or fault finding. I do not have long list of attributes but looking for kind-hearted, fun loving person with a calm demeanor. Life is an undulating journey, for which I am seeking a life time friend with whom I can explore it, so as to make this journey a vacation.I am currently based out in Canada, came on PR and I am open to relocate to USA, or within Canada,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.