The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91248294 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to try new things and have re-discovered my love for playing a musical instrument, am learning to play the saxophone, watch out Lisa Simpson.

I love the adventures of life. Whilst its great to have an overall plan and goals to strive for, I think its also important to take life as it comes and enjoy the simple pleasures, such as stumbling across a unique coffee shop to have some exquisite coffee and cake whilst on a random walk in London. Those are just three things I love and always like to hear of new suggestions... Ive heard St Martins Crypt is good, havent tried that yet though.

I like to keep active, although admittedly I can always find an excuse not to go to the gym, so to keep me on track Ive recently completed the obstacle races Spartan and Tough Mudder and am looking for the next challenge.

You are positive, adventurous, caring, focused and are looking for a fellow life cheerleader.

If youd like to know more, send me a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.