The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Mahajan
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! Here's a quick introduction about myself. I'm currently working as a senior software engineer at Apple in San Francisco Bay Area, California and I have completed masters in Computer Science from University of Illinois in Chicago. I'm highly motivated about fitness and living a healthy life. In my free time I like to go on hikes, travel, play volleyball and tennis. I believe in having a blend of modern and traditional values and balancing professional and family life. I belong to a Punjabi family.
I'm looking for a partner who would be a friend, complement me and together we can enjoy the journey of life ahead and build a strong relationship grounded in trust, communication and mutual respect.
My father currently owns a business in Amritsar. Prior to that he was working as a senior manager at a reputed bank and took voluntary retirement under VRS to start his business. My mother is a homemaker. I have two elder sisters and both are settled in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Amritsar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.