The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91404497 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Virginia, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a jovial and straightforward person. I like to keep things simple and honest. I enjoy an active lifestyle. Watching cricket, playing badminton, running and traveling are few of my interests. Dancing is a lifeline and a stress buster for me. I am always open to new experiences. A strong believer in equality. I love a constructive discussion. My family is my happiness and strength. I am more spiritual than religious. I am ambitious and career oriented but believe in work life balance. I am looking for someone who shares the same ideology. If you find an overlap feel free to reach out via whatsapp. You should be able to see my contact details once I send/accept a request. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Virginia, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Washington, Illinois... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.