The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91525794 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • San Antonio, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What makes me happy?
Doing something creative, making a difference in somebody's life (good difference), talking to old people and listening to their stories, taking care of my patients and their families, hiking and beach trips with my family, driving in the country, picnics, cleaning is therapeutic, hearing compliments ;), holidays, dogs...

What I find attractive?
Respect towards others, grounded personality, compassion and empathy, being close to family, physical fitness.

What are the turn offs?
Trying to act superior than others, dishonesty or pretending, swearing often.

Please reach out if you believe there is potential, and I will do the same. Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in San Antonio, Austin
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.