The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91780595 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my graduation and pursuing MBA
from turiba universty in Germany and am currently on student visa in Europe. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is government employed, and have 2 sisters and 1sister married in UK and second married in USA.We hail from Patiala. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Genuine, Hard Working, Kind and Optimistic. In my free time i like Acting, Health & Fitness and Movies. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.and you can massage me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsBaseball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in USA, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Andorra, Austria... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Andorra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.