The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91807538 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Oak Brook, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago. I'm currently working as a clinical pharmacist. I have a stable career that I'm passionate about and believe I'm ready to settle down... looking for a best friend/lifetime companion. I'm very easy going and love good conversation. I believe my strongest feature is my sense of empathy. Looking for someone established, mature, and hard-working.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Oak Brook, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.