The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91864153 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,BARIANA/BAINS
  • Clifton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her PhD in biomedical engineering (nanomedicine) from University of Adelaide (AUSTRALIA) and is working as a post-doc with an American hospital at New Jersey right now. My girl is very independent in nature, loves adventure sports and is very fond of travelling. Family and friends mean the world to her. She is an extrovert and a very frank person with happy-go-lucky nature.I,myself have retired as a colonel from army and her only brother is a Naval Officer. Early education is from various army schools in India.Looking for a match with comparable educational qualifications and mental compatibility.Desirable P.Hd or minimum post graduate.PLEASE GO THROUGH THE ABOVE ,BEFORE JUMPING ON TO INVITATION.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, BARIANA/BAINS
Lives in Clifton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.