The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91955034 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Commerce
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by to read my brothers profile. He's at the stage of his life where he is ready to meet someone and eventually settle down. He's looking for someone compatible, down to earth and understanding.

Raj is a shy initially but very funny and straight-forward when you get know him. He's a no nonsense kind of individual. He works hard and loves to chill out in front the TV, play football and like most men into gaming.

If you looking for a laid back individual to share your life, he's your man.

He's looking to get to know someone and build a life full of dreams that become reality together.

Small, close knit and loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Commerce
Works in the Defense Services
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.