The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92270193 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Crawley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Thank you for looking at my profile.

People say that I am kind, loyal, honest, caring and have a good sense of humour. Also very shy and quiet at first but can be a little crazy once you know me. :)

I like the simple things in life, meals out, shopping, cinema, bhangra, punjabi films and travelling. I can speak punjabi. I would say i am traditional but modern.

My Family is everything, including extended family. I have 2 older sisters, both unmarried and my mum. Sadly my dad passed in 2013.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests with potential for us to settle down. Someone who is hardworking, knows their own mind and is honest. Someone who loves my family like their own and I would do the same.

If you would like to know more, please message :)

Please no time wasters,
Thank you and Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Admin Professional in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Hounslow, Dudley, Ealing, Leeds, Hillingdon, London, Sandwell... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.