The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92350669 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Hobart, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
We are Hindu Rajput living in Ambala. After completing her bachelors, my daughter went to pursue her higher education in Australia, she pursued Masters of Information Technology and Systems. On finishing her education she started working in a banking institution as a business analyst. She has build the career she has on her own with sheer hard work, dedication and perseverance. She's an intellectual with good sense of humor and get along with everyone. She has a kind heart and believes in doing good by everyone. In her spare time, she likes to go out, try new cuisine, read and write, watch movies and travel.

My elder daughter is married and currently settled in Australia, she is working as an Analytical chemist in one of the reputed Australian company. My younger son is planning to move to Australia next year. My husband is currently working and I am a home-maker. Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile, please send us a message if you liked it and all the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.