The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92387810 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • High school - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Buddhist
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Gangtok, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi m a good women n smart ,love to cook,sing n dance ,love reading novels ,watch horrer movies n I like to smile a lot ,m honest n truthful just want a great guy who can take care of me n love me so much ,I love to be with an honest guy ,thank you .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Punjabi
Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Sikkim
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.