The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92456732 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj,MOMI
  • Woodbridge, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I created this profile to find the PERFECT ONE in my life. Our family is New Jersey based. I am simple and down to earth person. I have worked hard a trusted path in my life. We are originally from Amritsar and are a family of four. Myself, My elder brother (married) and our parents. I am seeking for a simple girl in my life who can adapt well to the family values and live a happy and a graceful life with me. Thanks for your precious time to go through the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj, MOMI
Lives in Woodbridge, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.