The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92465130 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Jatt
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile..
I have completed my Bachelors. Now I runing my own big Govt.Approved Manpower (Travel) agency in INDIA AND UAE for providing manpower in india and Overseas. Currently living in UAE (DUBAI) .My father passed away and my mother is homemaker and younger Brother is Asst.Engineer in Dubai .We have also 5 acres agricultural land in Amritsar.
our family is nuclear family No need any types dowry.i have fun loving and soft nature.I want life partner as a best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jatt
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Jat, Sikh:Gursikh
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Beauty... more
Working As Public Relations Professional, Beautician, Fashion Designer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.