The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92515863 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a very loving daughter, a wonderful sister and 'the best Masi' ( as added by our youngest family member:).



An avid reader and is endowed with a great sense of humour. Loves to socialise with family and friends.
She is a strong believer in accepting modern outlook but has high regard for traditional values.
An Hons graduate in English Literature from Hansraj college, Delhi University and has a Post Graduate Degree in Advertising and PR from Shri Aurobindo College of Mass Communication.She has done schooling from various convent and Army Public Schools. She was always a very hardworking, confident & a sincere student. Excellent in elocutions and debates and other extra curricular activities.

In her career she is doing very well an Account Manager with a leading USA based MNC and managing the company's most prodigious brand account.She works very hard to achieve her goals. Much Valued and respected at her work place, shares a great... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Latin Music, New Age Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.