The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92541245 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple & homely, confident, mature & determined girl. Very fair, beautiful, energetic, creative, adaptable, independent, caring, ambitious, extrovert are some of her qualities. She believes in nurturing strong bonds with the family but at the same time fun loving, having a modern & positive attitude towards life. An individual you can rely upon having simple family values and respect for elders. She has a pleasing and charismatic personality. Dancing and cooking are her passion besides travelling, swimming, squash, yoga & meditation, etc amongst her other hobbies.

Her schooling is from Mayo college girls school, Ajmer & SPSEC, Kanpur. She has done B. Tech from D. Y. Patil university, Navi Mumbai and M.Tech (Biotechnology) from the same institute. Presently working at Mumbai with a pharma company as research officer.

She is from a respected & cultured Punjabi upper middle class family from Kanpur, bounded by rich social &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Squash, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Squash, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.