The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92690550 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Vania
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me. I belong to Punjabi Bania family. I have done BTech in Computer Science in Indian Institute of Technology, Patna, India. I have done Masters in Computer Science in Arizona State University. I currently works as Software Engineer in WalmartLabs, Sunnyvale. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I am looking for a soul mate who has qualities that complement mine. My father is a businessman and mother is a lecturer in Maths. I have one elder brother and younger sister. The brother has cloth's showroom and the sister is a business analyst in a reputed company.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Vania
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Dhuri, Punjab, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu, Sikh
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.