The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92703409 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi sikh
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done his graduation in computer science engineering, then did his masters from University of Alberta, Canada. He is Canadian citizen and currently working as Network Engineer. He is handsome, smart, sincere, dedicated and very caring boy. He is very health conscious, fond of food, gym and biking. He also likes to play chess.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi sikh
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.