The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92804421 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If you’re requirements to find a partner is based on income, degree, social status, or caste, please move on as you are not looking for a love. I will also not take profiles seriously if they were created by anyone other than the person who is looking. 

I was born in Canada, lived in India from the age of 6-9. Currently living in Mississauga. I was always a creative person so I chose to become a Graphic Designer. I work full time and do freelance work on the side. My parents and I live together and I have an older brother living in BC.

I have a deep interest in spirituality. In my free time I love watching movies, spending time with family and friends, having meaningful conversations and sharing new ideas.

 There's much more to me than I can or want to explain here. Message if you want to know more!

Best wishes finding your life partner, soulmate, or twin flame!


 -Jav
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.