The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92856407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ji. Thank you for stopping by..!!

In a nutshell let me apprise you that I am hotelier by profession & started my career with The Oberoi Group of hotels. Teaching is my passion, hence moved as a lecturer in a management college (The Lalit Suri Hospitality School of Management Studies) for 2 years.

Love travelling & exploring new destination's. I was neither born with a silver spoon nor have a red carpeted life. Has experienced life very closely with lots of pro & corns. Believe in simple living with high thinking. At present working as a Manager with a professional & reputed brand. I hate dowery and believe in Karma. Marriage is a sacred knot which ties two souls together who share their beliefs with trust & understanding.

We have a lovely close-knit family of 3 members, my mom, myself and a younger brother. Mom is an authentic homemaker and sibling is a software developer with Morgan Stanley.

We are looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.