The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92864488 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the lord, It delights me that you are here and would like to know me better.
Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. My ideal match should be understanding and simple in thoughts with good family values. I'm looking that girl who is close to Jesus Christ. moreover, it will be good thing if she is able to do IELTS.it would be better if she has already IELTS certificate.If you feel there is a connect, wtsap no ath 1 char sat do zero 0 panj che. please feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Pentecost
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family is settled in Chandigarh, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Punjabi
Country Living in Turkey, Portugal, Poland, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.