The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93095643 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Kamboj
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, SAT SRI AKAAL JI i am glad you chose to visit my profile. There are few words about me. I have completed my Bachelors and business management diploma from uk. Work and home both are important to me and its my endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I think its the right time for me to settle down in life so i am here to find a simple, caring with a good personality and understanding life partner my better half, with whom I could always be myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Kamboj
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.