The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93104802 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Hinsdale, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I'm Vinny! My friends would describe me as inquisitive, loyal,and open-minded. In fact, I just discovered that I have a INTP-Apersonality and am a fellow Ravenclaw.My favorite hobbies include: chess, reading, playing games (boardgames and video games), traveling (especially road trips), andwatching/binging movies and Netflix. I'm looking for a long-termrelationship and enjoy daily conversations with my date. I amlooking for a gal who is creative and has her own aspirations. Iwould enjoy challenging each other to become better individuals.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Hinsdale, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.