The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93108193 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a quick introduction about me.

I have completed my MHA and I am working on my MBA with concentration in finance. I work as a clinical operations project manager. Please be able to hold a conversation.

USA and Canadian citizens only. No requests from family.

Happy Searching!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Washington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.