The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93273429 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
I am warm-hearted, caring, smart and ambitious individual. Born in Jhansi and raised in Indore.
Name: Name Visible on Login
I have completed my schooling from The Daly College indore, graduation(BBA) followed by Masters (MBA)from DAVV University (Prestige institute) Indore.

I have worked in Mumbai for 4 Years as a Marketing Professional into a construction Company.
Presently, I am managing my Restaurant business and Transportation business.

Our is close-knit Sikh family that includes my mother and my sister. My father is no more with us.

I seek that special person for me who is amiable, thoughtful person and one who loves to enjoy the finer details of life.Be it working or non-working girl, one who knows how to balance her profession and home is what we are looking forward meet.
A well grounded bride, who follows are ritual with a modern approch in life would be ideal match for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.