The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93302855 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Deol
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile.I have been completed my graduation and persuing masters.. also currently i have been working with an Mnc in Ahmedabad.. Basically i belong to bhilai chhattisgarh.. i have been living in Ahmedabad fr 2 years now.. have created profile on shadi. com for finding a great match for myself.. i don't expect much from the guy.. is just that he should be loyal and down to earth.. fingers crossed..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Deol
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Veluthedathu - Nair... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.