The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93313179 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in India and been in US for the last 9 years. I hold a MSEE degree from USA and working in Semiconductor industry for a reputed technological company in bay area. I enjoy doing outdoor activities everyday be it running, swimming, basketball, hiking and other random stuff. I am into martial arts and fitness so daily training is an important part of my schedule. I am very flexible when it comes to just laying back being lazy and watching tv or going out having fun with friends. I have a very sincere approach to my goals so no matter what I do, I put in all my effort behind that. I consider myself very social and love to hangout with my friends and family. I would say I am a good mix of both traditional punjabi and western culture.
My future plan might be doing an MBA along with some new ideas that I am working upon. The most important thing , the reason why all of us are here, is our thoughts and idea of marriage and our idea of a perfect partner. To me, marriage is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.