The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93395094 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there - thanks for stopping by! This profile is managed by my father and I.

I'm originally from Vizag, convent educated, did my undergrad in England, and have lived there for a good 5 years. Traveled around while I was there. After returning from England, I moved to Chandigarh for a job where I've worked in advertising and marketing roles with brands and an agency to then finally start my own social media agency. I am having the time of my life helping brands create their identity and elevate their online presence. I am grateful to have a career aligned with my education and interests, and it allows me to work from anywhere. I'm a smart worker and believe in work life balance so I always make time for my family and friends. Several of my family members worked for the armed forces and I value their sense of commitment, honesty, and discipline.

Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I'm an optimist. I have a love for dancing and used... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.