The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93420198 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Other, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Alhamdulilah! Allow me to introduce myself. I have pursued my Master in Engineering from the Leading University of Pakistan. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At Present, I am working as an Electrical Engineer in a well-known private company in Saudi Arabia. I am the youngest in my family and my 3 brothers are working in the world-leading companies QAFCO, and ARAMCO in Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by me in every phase of my life. Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Dammam Saudi Arabia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.