The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93447155 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Fine Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a true Gentleman for my daughter who has been brought up with Sikh values. We live as a close-knit family. My daughter is a lovable person with high moral values. She is a gem of our family. She has graduated with Hons in Graphic Design and foundation in teacher training. She is working as a project manager in London .I am working as a dentist in the UK.I served in Indian Army as Captain and then taught in a Dental College before moving to UK .My Wife is working part time and my son has done Masters in Engineering and presently working in London with MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Fine Arts
Advertising Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.