The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93487454 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Gujranwala, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am a self made person that has been through a lot of struggle in life. i am tall, slim, good looking & caring person; having MBA qualification and doing a good job in a multinational company. I believe in Honesty and simplicity. i assume myself to be more committed, loving, caring & respectful.
i desire for a life partner from an educated and loving family who should be a respectful, beautiful, peaceful and be moderate in all situations.
Best of luck for all.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gujranwala, Pakistan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.