The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93513064 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Writer
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my daughter and she is diabetic since 2005 taking insulin but is physically fit and fine.

She enjoys her life while maintaining a good sense of humor.She is career-oriented, hardworking, and ambitious.She holds religious beliefs, moral values dear to her.

She likes listening to music and watching movies.She usually spent her time with family or friends

After completing her MJMC from Jagan Institute of Management Studies, she is currently working in Noida as Content Writer

Our family is a Nuclear family with traditional values and we are based out of Delhi (East Delhi).

She looks at her partner as someone who respects and supports her in her future decisions both personal and professional.She is looking for a partner who is well-settled and strikes balance between family and career and respects family and his life partner.She strongly believes in respecting personal choices of individuals, love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Pentecost
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.