The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93701307 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,kataria
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal.

Describing yourself can be difficult, but I would say that kind-hearted and religious are a few words that sketch my personality best. Ambitious and career-driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Cooking new recipes brings me joy. In leisure, I like watching movies and listening to music.

I have acquired my MBBS from Dr D.Y.Patil Medical College in Kolhapur, Maharashtra and completed my Postgraduate Diploma in Emergency Management (PGDEM) from S P S Apollo Hospital in Ludhiana, Punjab. Presently, I am working as a Class I Medical Officer with Haryana Civil Medical Services, Haryana Government.

Mine is a close-knit family settled in our hometown Patiala, Punjab. My mother has retired as a Teacher from government schools. I have an elder brother and he has settled in Ireland. My father left us for his heavenly abode.

I am seeking a cultured, affectionate and thoughtful companion who will support me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kataria
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Patiala. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Lubana, Hindu:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Non Working, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.