The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93730121 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
NO REQUEST WITHOUT PHOTO ....I am simple girl and..i am an outgoing person g.i am looking for a nice and honest n cheerful person who will accept me d way i am....

. And m looking for a guy who is settled in Canada and Usa , Australia .

Looking for a person who can be my friend , partner , parents , buddies ,with whom I can share everything ...

The most important thing I am looking for a LOYAL and HONEST person and I cant compromise in that ... if you think u r not then plz DO NOT contact me.....

. And please only SERIOUS person contact me ... m not here for dating and time pass .... not intrested in phone friends ..... looking for serious relation for forever like soulmates .....ONLY SERIOUS GUYZ CONTACT PLZ .........
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.